top of page

Project 1 | Emotional Space

Finally after those exercise, here come the Project 1.

For project 1, we need to create an emotional space based on one chosen emotion.

I had chosen FREEDOM as my emotion.

 

PLANNING

I first wrote and sketch down what I want to make in my sketch book.

 

PROCESS OF MAKING

I first make a simple prototype using paper and after I confirmed the curve that I want, I transfer the shape using tracing paper to my modelling board of A4 size.

and also stick the triangle with different colour paper.

After that I attached the different size of curve to the board as planned.

Then I put colour on it using acrylic.

After that only I attached the frame onto the board but without the human figure and last only I add the human figure.

 

FINAL OUTCOME

WITH OTHER CLASSMATE'S EMOTIONAL SPACE

We are asked to place our emotional space beside the opposite emotion of us.

FINAL DESCRIPTION OF MY EMOTIONAL SPACE

 

THANK YOU!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE

HUIyoooooooooo ARTsite

Not the best , but give the best that I can 

bottom of page