top of page

Final Project - Stationary Photography

So, finally I had done my shooting for my final photography on Stationary. This shooting is taken indoor at photography studio in Block E, Taylor's University Lakeside Campus.

I used Canon77D with exposure setting

Iso:800 | F-stop: F6.3 | Shutter Speed : 1/250

Although I choose to take my final photo in studio beside the window but unfortunately on that day it's not a sunny day, it's not raining but there is no sun too.

Stationary & Materials Used in Final Photography

 

FINAL PHOTOGRAPHY

ORDINARY

ALPHA MARKER

PLANNER x MOTIVATION

PLAIN x COLOURFUL

ANIMAL x CUTENESS

LETTER x ENVELOPE

MY FAVOURITE FINAL PHOTO

 

THOUGHTS

After I done twice for stationary photo, I realised that commercial-like photography is not my strength, I turn out to have a lot to improve in my photo, mostly is because of the lighting.

But, it's my willingness to choose commercial-like photography as my final although I will be taking

interior Architecture in future but at least I tried and I did have some improvement this time compared to the previous trial shoot.

 

By the end of the sem, I had uploaded all the previous work in PDF form in google drive , just click the extension below

or copy the link below

https://drive.google.com/open?id=15d_6FC53EOHp64mAxYEK2a1BGYgcx1FI

THANK YOU

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE

HUIyoooooooooo ARTsite

Not the best , but give the best that I can 

bottom of page