top of page

Exercise 2 | Plan, Void, Unity and Variety

After having the Point and lines exercise, we move on to more complex structure.

For exercise 2, we started to plan to make model based on black and white city map.

I first choose a black and white city map.

After that I select the section that I want to make building on.

After that I make some rough plan before finalising what to build on the city map.

 

FINALISED SKETCHES

I've decided to build the building dynamically

and here is my sketched for finalised building design.

 

PROCESS OF MAKING

Here is some of my process making photo.

 

THE FINAL OUTCOME

Here is the photo views from different angle.

 

I'm quite satisfy for the outcome as it was my first time making structure model.

Thank you!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE

HUIyoooooooooo ARTsite

Not the best , but give the best that I can 

bottom of page