top of page

Idea Proposal For Final Project

From the brief I know that our final project need to relate to our degree programme, my preferred degree programme is BIA which is Bachelors in Interior Architecture which mean I need to do interior shooting or building etc but for me, since degree I would have a lot of chance to do that so I really wish to try other thing before entering degree and fully utilise my foundation life to explore many type of design as possible. So, I will still prefer to do more towards graphic type of Final Project.

 

I plan to do Photography on Stationary. Which is like some commercial photo which promote their product.

such as

but for me this picture is quite boring as it's just ordinary ..

so I will try to take some nice photo with different composition such as

 

STYLE OF PHOTO

I plan to take more minimalist photo and also I will play more on composition and decoration that come along with the stationary.

I‘m quite obsess with Japanese style of packaging

such as

with some dry follow or nice wrapping paper and etc as decoration / composition of the photo.

 

REASON OF CHOOSING STATIONARY

The main reason I choose to take stationery as my final project because I'm a stationary addicts, and I love to collect stationary in set and also some very nice planner etc.

And the second reason I choose stationary is because it's small and easy to bring any where for photography and can even be done in my hostel room which do not requires me to travel or affected by weather or other condition, will be more easy for me to handle.

 

DISADVANTAGES

As I'm studying in KL but most of my stationery collection are in my Hometown, Kedah, so I can only take photo with those stationery I have in here.

The lighting might be one of the factor which affect my photo which hostel doesn't have strong lighting.

but I will try to conquer it.

 

I will update here anytime if I have any add on , THANKS!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE

HUIyoooooooooo ARTsite

Not the best , but give the best that I can 

bottom of page