top of page

Nearby MRT Stadium Kajang | Kajang | Street Photography

Our third assignment is our outdoor shooting at Kajang . To be more exact which is nearby MRT Stadium Kajang.

All the photo was took with my DSLR Canon77D.

This temple are just nearby where we parked our car. I really love the tanglung.

This uncle smile to me when he realised that I'm taking a photo of him and even asked me to take more 🤣

The Aunty from the old tradision biscuit stall .

Another aunty packing the biscuit .

The small little boy who is helping his family to repair the motorcycle.

Old but wild.

This Indian uncle told me to take photo of him but he is acting that he is not ok with me taking his photo 🤣

The friendly stranger

Everyday scenario of Malaysian crossing road

The fruits seller

Professional

Can you see the love in his eyes?

Right before he say he don't want to be in the photo but I've already capture down his smile

Their daily and basis life

Old uncle with newspaper

There's all for my photography taken at Kajang . I'm quite satisfy and I hope you like it too!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE

HUIyoooooooooo ARTsite

Not the best , but give the best that I can 

bottom of page