top of page

Little India | Klang | Street Photography

For third assignment, we have an outshooting day trip to Little India,Klang.

This assignment are more on exposure setting and we are asked to shoot in monochrome.

*All the photo below are in the most original mode without any editing apply as I wish to keep street photography as original as possible*

This photo is taken at quite sudden as I'm walking on the street and suddenly the birds fly together in a sudden and I'm not possible to adjust the setting in the camera and luckily my camera setting are ok for this picture.

The worker arranging the shirt.

I dont know why but somehow this photo give me a lonely feeling ...

just my style of angle hahaha

First try of low shutter speed of 1/15 for the effect of motion.

An old bicycle store

Couldn't get the right angle for this just keep as a learning progress,

Better than before I guess.

That face expression scared me ....

In short , Street photography is still a challenging task for me as I often take time to make adjustment of the exposure and angle. But still an exciting assignment to do as it train my skill and also I will be extremelty happy when I get good photo.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE

HUIyoooooooooo ARTsite

Not the best , but give the best that I can 

bottom of page