top of page

Minimalist Phone Photography

Beside the black and white minimalist photography by my DSLR Canon77D , I've also done a few black and white minimalist photography by my phone which is iPhones 6s.

This is taken in my hostel room , basically my everyday view lying in my bed looking to the ceiling.

This is taken at Taylor's university Lakeside Campus, Block A. Taken from low angle.

This is taken at night time when I'm waiting for grab at sunmed Brt Bus Stop.

This is taken nearby Taylor's Block A From a height angle.

This is taken in between the connection from Starbuck to Taylor Block A from a low angle.

This is taken from a low angle of one of the roof of Taylor's University Lakeside Campus.

This is taken in London nearby the Tower Bridge from a low angle .

-----------Here is all the minimalist photography in black and white took by my phone-------------

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE

HUIyoooooooooo ARTsite

Not the best , but give the best that I can 

bottom of page