top of page

Points and Lines.

This is my first class exercise for spatial design.

This is a interior space printed and pasted on an A5 size modelling board.

For the second piece of A5 size modelling board, I use small hammer and nails to make a small hole and sew to connect the hole with needle and thread to make straight line.

For the third piece of A5 size modelling board, I repeated what I do on the second pieces but only sew a small part of the modelling board and then I fixed some nail on the modelling board using superglue.

After fixing the nail, I use string to make different pattern and use the string to go across those nails.

The front view of the final outcome.

The side view of the final outcome.

The comparison of three pieces final outcome.

(From left) The first piece looks quite flat and plain. The second piece sewed with thread look more solids while for the last piece give a 3-dimensional feels which bring out the object.

This is all for my first exercises for Spatial class 😊🙌🏻

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
FEATURED POSTS
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE

HUIyoooooooooo ARTsite

Not the best , but give the best that I can 

bottom of page